Project

General

Profile

Bug #9758

Возникает сообщение об ошибке, если в окне выбора действия с GIT нажать Cancel

Added by Viktoria Kopach 2 months ago. Updated 2 months ago.

Status:
Verified
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
Start date:
07/19/2019
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Detected in build:
1.1.586
Platform:
Windows x64
Published in build:
1.1.587

Description

1. В удаленный репозиторий с одного воркспейса пришло обновление, в это время на другом воркспейсе есть свои обновления.
2. На этом другом воркспейсе делаем либо Check for Updates или Publish local changes.
Открывается диалоговое окно для выбора действия: Discard local changes, Cancel и Merge.

3. Выбирем Cancel.

Возникает окно с сообщением об ошибке:

Если закрыть окно, то дальше, на первый взгляд, эта проблема никак не проявляется.


Files

2019-07-19_1433.png (14.3 KB) 2019-07-19_1433.png Viktoria Kopach, 07/19/2019 04:44 PM

Associated revisions

Revision 961297b4 (diff)
Added by Denis Kildishev 2 months ago

#9758; fix for proper job return on cancel

History

#1

Updated by Alexey Khoroshilov 2 months ago

  • Target version set to 1.1 (beta)
#2

Updated by Denis Kildishev 2 months ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Status changed from New to Resolved
#3

Updated by Denis Kildishev 2 months ago

  • Published in build set to 1.1.587
#4

Updated by Viktoria Kopach 2 months ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Verified

Also available in: Atom PDF