Project

General

Profile

Bug #8653

Confirmed unsafe marks cache is not consistent

Added by Evgeny Novikov almost 3 years ago. Updated almost 3 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Immediate
Category:
Bridge
Target version:
Start date:
12/27/2017
Due date:
01/09/2018
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Detected in build:
svn
Platform:
Published in build:

Description

If I create a new unsafe mark, then upload a corresponding preset one and then remove the first created mark, an uploaded preset mark is partially confirmed. It isn't confirmed at the unsafe page, but it is confirmed at the job page. Although the use case isn't standard this can point out to a very crucial bug.

History

#1

Updated by Vladimir Gratinskiy almost 3 years ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • Due date set to 01/09/2018

Fixed in fix_8653. Corrupted cache can be recalculated on manager tools page (Unsafe marks cache). It can be long as not only confirmed cache is recalculated by clicking this button.

#2

Updated by Evgeny Novikov almost 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

It helps, so, I merged the branch to master in 2cd89b0.

Also available in: Atom PDF