Project

General

Profile

Feature #7108

Users can't understand when a job is uploaded

Added by Evgeny Novikov over 3 years ago. Updated 5 days ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Urgent
Category:
Bridge
Target version:
Start date:
04/25/2016
Due date:
12/10/2019
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Published in build:

Description

They just will see, for instance, that a job is solved but not all reports are presented. In particular there are no statistics on safes, unsafes, unknowns and resources on the corresponding job page.


Related issues

Blocks Klever - Feature #9836: Collapse migrationsOpen09/25/2019

Actions

History

#1

Updated by Evgeny Novikov over 3 years ago

I think that partially uploaded jobs are of no interest and they should be hidden from all until they will be completely uploaded.

#2

Updated by Vladimir Gratinskiy about 2 months ago

  • Priority changed from Normal to Urgent

I want to add a celery task for jobs uploading, so hiding job until it is fully uploaded will be required.

#3

Updated by Evgeny Novikov about 2 months ago

  • Target version set to 3.0
#4

Updated by Vladimir Gratinskiy about 1 month ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • Due date set to 12/10/2019

Implemented in feature_7108

#5

Updated by Vladimir Gratinskiy about 1 month ago

#6

Updated by Evgeny Novikov 5 days ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

In master. Now there is a dedicated table showing all jobs uploaded in background.

Also available in: Atom PDF