Alert when leaving edit pages with changes
It would be very nice to see an alert when one has some changes, e.g. changes in files, in settings, at edit pages and tries to leave them without saving corresponding changes. Note that there are quite many kinds of pages suffered from this, e.g. edit pages for jobs, marks, user settings, starting decision of jobs.
It seems to be quite standard feature of good web services.